top of page
Image by Mac Gaither

Our Team

Recent Team Alumni

Laurel Field, Masters in Marine Resource Management

Dr. Megan Wilson, PhD

Dr. Vanessa Constant, Adjunct Lead Scientist - Ocean Commitments Project

Dr. Sara Hamilton, PhD

Amanda Olmos, Undergraduate Researcher

Hayden Chew-Silva, Undergraduate Researcher

Dr. Katie Dziedzic, Ocean Commitments Project Lead

Dr. Will Fennie, PhD

Dani Ottmann Riera, Masters

Maddi McArthur, Undergraduate Honors Student

Jessie Reimer, Science of Marine Reserves Project

Tully Rohrer, Founding SMURF Tech

Jerod Sapp, SMURF Captain

bottom of page